我們是全球最大的國際保健及美容零售商,我們致力與顧客建立緊密聯繫

我們的目標是致力令每一位顧客會心微笑

立即加入我們,連繫更多的顧客

我們致力為社區帶來更多關愛

我們的忠實會員超過一億三千五百萬

屈臣氏集團於1841年在香港創立,現已發展成全球最大的國際保健美容零售商,在25個市場經營超過15,200家商店。每年,超過五十億名顧客在我們全球12個零售品牌所開設的實體店舖,以及電子商店上購物。我們務求令每一位顧客會心微笑,每天努力不懈,致力建立與顧客緊密聯繫的國際網絡及平臺!

屈臣氏集團秉持關愛傳統178年, 一直以來致力透過不同形式的活動履行企業社會責任,並回饋社會。以行動將關愛傳送到我們的員工、顧客、股東及廣大社區,為我們接觸的每一位帶來更多。了解更多有關我們的企業社會責任

集團現於全球聘用超過140,000人,包括在香港工作的12,900名員工。屈臣氏集團是跨國綜合企業長江和記實業有限公司的成員,長江和記業務遍及超過50個國家,經營港口及相關服務、零售、基建、能源以及電訊等五項核心業務。

浙江福彩12选5开奖结果 辞职之后做什么赚钱 国际麻将规则教学 女团赚钱方式 轻松赚钱快乐生活 捕鸟达人电脑版 500万彩票游戏 手机上班赚钱工资日结 壹米滴物流赚钱吗 洛奇赚钱快 福州麻将单机游戏下载 学生如何微信赚钱方法 湖北京山种植什么果树赚钱 捕鱼达人千炮版 爱情保卫战渣男只顾赚钱 快速赚钱的偏方 危险但是赚钱的工作

We are the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer. We are about building customer connectivity.

Our purpose is to put a smile on customers’ faces

Join us now and together let’s connect with more customers

We are more than just a business and contribute to society

We connect with over 135 million loyalty members

Established in Hong Kong in 1841, A.S. Watson Group is the world’s largest international health and beauty retailer with over 15,200 stores in 25 markets. Every year, over 5 billion customers and members shopped with our 12 retail brands in stores and online. Our Purpose is simple and clear – To put a smile on our customers’ faces! Every day, we strive to build a strong international network and platform for customer connectivity!

A.S. Watson has a long heritage in giving for 178 years, and we are committed to making a difference to the world through a wide range of corporate social responsibility efforts that are designed to benefit our staff, customers, shareholders and wider community, to bring more to the lives of everyone we touch. You may know more by visiting Our Responsibilities page.

With over 140,000 employees worldwide, including 12,900 in Hong Kong, A.S. Watson Group is also a member of the world renowned multinational conglomerate CK Hutchison Holdings Limited, which has five core businesses ‐ ports and related services, retail, infrastructure, energy and telecommunications in over 50 countries.

浙江福彩12选5开奖结果 nba竞彩篮球大小分